Ansprechpartner

Michael Gosepath 1. Vorsitzender gosepath@ratundservice.de
Marius Lenders 2. Vorsitzender mariuslenders@gmx.de
Armand Zohari Geschäftsführer armand.zohari18@gmail.com
Reina Krapohl
1. Kassierer

reina.krapohl@yahoo.de

Nicole Kamphausen

2. Kassiererin

nicolekamphausen@gmx.de

Stefan Scheulen Jugendwart, 
 
stefan@scheulen-bau.de

Marcus Wiedamann-Torrez

stellvertretender Jugendwart marcus_wt@hotmail.com
Tim Münchhofen Sportleiter lumracing@t-online.de

Wolf-Dietrich Saal

stellvertretender Sportleiter wolf-dietrich_saal@arcor.de
Philipp Hübinger Beisitzer phil.77@hotmail.de
Siggi Gramsch Beisitzer siggi.gramsch@online.de
Sonstige Aufgabenbereiche
Günter Becker Pressesprecher guenterbecker@web.de
Tim Münchhofen Bahnpflege lumracing@t-online.de